From: mouss (no email)
Date: Sat Feb 20 2010 - 12:34:22 EST
mouss a écrit :
> /dev/rob0 a écrit :
>> On Fri, Feb 19, 2010 at 06:20:27PM -0700, LuKreme wrote:
>>> On 19-Feb-2010, at 12:51, brian moore wrote:
>>>> so they [Barracuda] have a name and reputation to protect.
>>> Heh. Sorry, but this make me laugh.
>> Ha, yes, indeed they have a sordid past, but I think they're doing
>> better now. I have not used the Barracuda RBL yet, but from Brian's
>> and other reports, I think it is one worth considering. Fair enough
>> to expect them to give back to the community after all the
>> backscatter they have spewed at us.
>
> I use it in spamassassin (with a high score). it gives good results, but
> I've seen false positives, so I wouldn't use it in postfix.
>
> example FP: a recent debian-kde mail was sent from 195.113.0.235
> (smtpa.koleje.cuni.cz) which is listed in BRBL.
>
a "better" example:
$ host 202.244.160.119.b.barracudacentral.org
202.244.160.119.b.barracudacentral.org has address 127.0.0.2
$ host 119.160.244.202
202.244.160.119.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer n7b.bullet.tw1.yahoo.com.
|
|
|