Re: UCE

From: Duncan Hill (no email)
Date: Fri Mar 01 2002 - 15:23:20 EST


On Fri, 1 Mar 2002, Jose Sebastiao Martins wrote:

> Return-Path: <>
> Delivered-To:
> Received: from Econoshop-1 (200-207-130-3.dsl.telesp.net.br [200.207.130.3])
> by int.efoa.br (Postfix) with SMTP
> id 870D62B545; Thu, 28 Feb 2002 21:04:37 -0300 (BRT)

That IP is in spamcop and blackholes.five-ten-sq.com. Replace the 3 with
90, and its only in five-ten. Do you want systems on the DSL lines of
telesp.net.br to send mail to your systems? If not, implement RBLS that
black hole them, or look up telesp.net.br's DSL range and just block those
networks from your mail server. Or mail their admin.. *shrug*
Options galore.

-- 
Sapere aude
My mind not only wanders, it sometimes leaves completely.
Never attribute to malice that which can be adequately explained by stupidity.
-
To unsubscribe, send mail to  with content
(not subject): unsubscribe postfix-users







Hosted Email Solutions

Invaluement Anti-Spam DNSBLs



Powered By FreeBSD   Powered By FreeBSD