[NANOG-announce] The new NANOG Mailing List Committee

From: kris foster (no email)
Date: Tue Nov 04 2008 - 16:18:47 EST

  • Next message: devang patel: "Re: MPLS for IPv6"

    Hi everyone

    The Steering Committee has selected new Mailing List Committee
    members. We would like to thank our outgoing member David Barak for
    all of his work over the last two years.

    The MLC members and their term lengths are:

    Randy Epstein - 11 / 2010
    Kris Foster - 11 / 2009
    Sue Joiner - Merit appointee
    Simon Lyall - 11 / 2009
    Tim Yocum - 11 / 2010

    Thank you to everyone who put their names forward to volunteer!


    Kris Foster
    Mailing List Committee Chair

    NANOG-announce mailing list


  • Next message: devang patel: "Re: MPLS for IPv6"

    Hosted Email Solutions

    Invaluement Anti-Spam DNSBLs

    Powered By FreeBSD   Powered By FreeBSD