Re: rbnnetwork.org

From: Bill Sehmel (no email)
Date: Wed Nov 01 2006 - 15:06:23 EST

  • Next message: Mike Callahan: "RE: advise on network security report"

    Alexander Harrowell wrote:
    >
    > Is hosting a phishing site and bouncing abuse reports..
    >
    > ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    > From: Alexander Harrowell <>
    > Date: Oct 31, 2006 2:38 PM
    > Subject: Phisher
    > To:
    >
    >
    > We're receiving large volumes of comments spam advertising a site
    > hosted in your network. http://onlineinvestmentworld.com is located at
    > 81.95.146.166, which is your netblock: inetnum: 81.95.144.0 -
    > 81.95.147.255
    > netname: RBNET
    > descr: Russian Business Network
    > admin-c: RBNR-ORG
    > tech-c: RBNR-ORG
    > mnt-by: RBN-MNT
    > status: ASSIGNED PA
    > country: RU
    > remarks: INFRA-AW
    > changed: 20060
    >
    Alexander,

    Please contact our Abuse department at with your complaint.
    Or online at http://abuse.hopone.net/

    Thanks

    -Bill

    -- 
      Bill Sehmel   -      --     1-206-242-2743
      Systems Administrator,   HopOne Internet Corp.      SEA2 NOC
      Bandwidth & full range of carrier/web host colo + networking
      services: http://www.hopone.net                    ASN 14361
    

  • Next message: Mike Callahan: "RE: advise on network security report"





    Hosted Email Solutions

    Invaluement Anti-Spam DNSBLs



    Powered By FreeBSD   Powered By FreeBSD