From: William Allen Simpson (no email)
Date: Wed Jul 05 2006 - 17:52:19 EDT
Allen Parker wrote:
> Just my .02, emails to (HA! like i'll get a
> response!) and (not expecting a response from
> this one either) have been sent. Anybody else feel like telling these
> folks that they've got spammers on their networks?
>
I sent to about the spam source.
And also to . Also tried .
The spam beneficiary was, of course, a US entity pretending to be from
Germany, with a throwaway obscured Yahoo address:
Domain Name:OARWIND.INFO
...
Tech Name:Audrey Pokela
Tech Organization:Audrey Pokela
Tech Street1:2940 115 Ave NW
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:COON RAPIDS
Tech State/Province:MN
Tech Postal Code:55433
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.7634272392
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:
Name Server:NS1.RENTSHELL.INFO
Name Server:NS2.FORTWALK.INFO
Name Server:NS1.BUSITEEN.INFO
Name Server:NS2.SPOLF.INFO
oarwind.info.
AS | IP | Registry | AS Name
6724 | 81.169.143.178 | ripencc | STRATO Strato AG
PEER_AS | IP | Registry | AS Name
1273 | 81.169.143.178 | ripencc | CW Cable _ Wireless
5430 | 81.169.143.178 | ripencc | FREENETDE freenet Cityline Gmb
inetnum: 81.169.128.0 - 81.169.143.255
netname: STRATO-RZG-DED
descr: Strato Rechenzentrum, Berlin
country: DE
admin-c: CM265-RIPE
tech-c: XX1-RIPE
tech-c: WB14-RIPE
remarks: ******************************************************
remarks: * please report spam/abuse/attaks mailto: *
remarks: * reports to other addresses will not be processed *
remarks: * please do not report simple portscans *
remarks: ******************************************************
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: STRATO-RZG-MNT
mnt-lower: STRATO-RZG-MNT
mnt-routes: STRATO-RZG-MNT
|
|
|