Re: black hat .cn networks

From: Alex Bligh (no email)
Date: Tue May 01 2001 - 05:59:46 EDT


> phone: +1 999 999 9999
...
> I just _love_ that valid telephone number. Sweet.
>
> !
> ip as-path access-list CHINALINK permit _4134_
> !
> route-map PEERS permit 10
> match as-path CHINALINK
> set ip next-hop 192.168.13.13

Surely you must mean _1239_ (or
indeed any of the other of the huge
majority of AS numbers with imperfect
contact information).

amb at shed:~$ whois -h whois.radb.net AS1239
aut-num: AS1239
as-name: UNSPECIFIED
descr: SprintLink Backbone
admin-c: Sean Doran
tech-c: see MAINT-AS1239
mnt-by: MAINT-AS1790
changed: 19951126
source: RADB

person: Sean Doran
address: Sprint
                    VARESA0104
                    12502 Sunrise Valley Drive
                    Reston, VA 20191
                    USA
phone: +1 703 904-2089
fax-no: +1 703 904-2280
e-mail:
nic-hdl: SMD11
mnt-by: SPRINT
changed: 20010213
source: RADB

--
Alex Bligh
Personal Capacity







Hosted Email Solutions

Invaluement Anti-Spam DNSBLs



Powered By FreeBSD   Powered By FreeBSD